More Thimble bugs to work on (for Release 0.2)

The bugs I will be working on for my second Release (0.2) are both related to a previous issue I contributed to. I wrote a blog about it here.

The first one (Issue #1738) involves fixing the event’s callback parameters. The second (Issue #240) is to have the renamed project fully published and actually update on S3. (Amazon S3 is a simple storage service that Thimble stores its projects on).

I will continue with this post once I have finished working on these bugs.

Leave a Reply

